Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Quick trip

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We needed a room for my son's track meet. Location was perfect. Everything so close. Checking in was quick. Was a little surprised they didn't ask for ID. They just handed over the room keys. No direction to the elevators or anything. Was fine as we could find our way easily enough. Breakfast was really nice. Exercise room pretty small. It met our needs. Room was clean and beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Excellent

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Staff was fantastic..everyone was very helpful..they did everything they could to make sure we had a great stay..they gave great suggestions for food and site seeing..i would recommend this hotel to anyone..the location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the whirlpool!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great room! Great location. Nice breakfast! Loved the oatmeal. TV outside was awesome!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Sc

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, super friendly and always accommodating. Great location!
5 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lyle from Ohio

Would stay here again.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Stopped here for an overnight stay on our way to the beach. Check in and out was quick and easy. Breakfast was delicious and fresh.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with the hotel, staff and location.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is ideally located close to I-40, restaurants, shopping and just a few miles from Old Salem. The staff were very friendly, the room very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was fair but in their defense they were serving a large number of guests. Parking was ample and close to the entrances. Nice hotel for a couple or family.
5 out of 5
by Kyle from Johnson City

Winston Salem

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was extraordinary. Front desk partners were exceptional. We stay at Hampton Inns most of the time. One of the very best!!
5 out of 5
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels