Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous service

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were lovely, so helpful. Room was beautiful. Loved my stay.
5 out of 5
by rachel from Virginia

Nice hotel, terrible bed!!!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall my stay was wonderful. The only things I would complain about is the beds comfort settings did NOT work in the room we stayed in so the bed was hard as a rock and the pillows were as flat as paper! Very uncomfortable!!! The only other thing would be the location of the toilet paper dispenser, it was near impossible to reach. It was located underneath the vanity pretty much against the wall, so you literally had to be sitting on the toilet backwards in order to reach it. Other than those things the room was comfortable and very quiet. The pool and hot tub were very comfortable and the hotel overall was very clean. The front desk clerk could have been a little nicer but I suppose everyone has their bad days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice hotel, but....

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Cons: a continental breakfast would be nice
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and my kids loved the indoor pool, but there was a charge of $8.95 per person for breakfast which I was unaware of until arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family shopping weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights. 1st night hot tub did not work. Worked great the 2nd night. Pool was too cold for the kids to enjoyed gut they enjoyed the treadmill & WiFi. Very convenient having the fridge & microwave that worked great. Would definitely stay again. Was not impressed w/Brixx pizza restaurant close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great place to stay. The morning breakfast was a great value. We chose to eat at the hotel both mornings instead of going out to a restaurant. Made to order omelets plus lots more.
5 out of 5
by JANET

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
nice hotel; pool crowded with loud kids, but only so much hotel can do about that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Front desk clerk was very nice, helpful and friendly. Stayed here a year ago and it was excellent, new and great value for the $$. This time the room had more wear and tear and the room was warm despite turning it down in the high 60s.