Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Floyd, va IP

Home away

Posted Dec 18, 2016
I have stayed here many times in visiting my son and grandson in W-S. Always easy and friendly, welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be perfect but washing machine failed

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Guest laundry washing machine did not work which is key for guest who come here to play soccer tournament
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Excellent service. Safe location. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We stayed here while dropping off our daughter at Wake Forest University. The location is fabulous, close to a busy shopping area. The facility itself is clean, well-mantained, comfortable and an all-around excellent value.
5 out of 5
by paul d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was in a quiet, safe area. It is located within walking distance to several places to eat, Firebirds and Brixx, Chedder's, etc. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were sizeable. The front desk staff was very helpful and accomodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacey from Charlotte, NC

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location. Close to shopping, WalMart, the movie theater and restuarants. Very nice stay!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Exterior and main parts of hotel are in good condition. Our room was a handicap room - not sure why we were given it as the hotel had very low occupancy. Due to a bad pitch in the bathroom floor, the bathroom flooded every time we showered.