Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Excellent service. Safe location. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We stayed here while dropping off our daughter at Wake Forest University. The location is fabulous, close to a busy shopping area. The facility itself is clean, well-mantained, comfortable and an all-around excellent value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was in a quiet, safe area. It is located within walking distance to several places to eat, Firebirds and Brixx, Chedder's, etc. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were sizeable. The front desk staff was very helpful and accomodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Exterior and main parts of hotel are in good condition. Our room was a handicap room - not sure why we were given it as the hotel had very low occupancy. Due to a bad pitch in the bathroom floor, the bathroom flooded every time we showered.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Wilmington NC

One night stay in centric location

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very short. For a funeral. Close to funeral home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and comfortable stay.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is practically new. Great location close to restaurants. Beautifully appointed.
4 out of 5
by Donte from Baltimore

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good hotel
5 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Conveniently located. Close to shopping mall and a visit to Wake Forest University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, TN

Great stop for traveling through area.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Great value. Higher end amenities for reasonable cost. Made-to-order breakfast a convenient bonus option. No standing in line waiting for a waffle!
Cons: Being notified that the room was a shower-only room.
Location: Convenient to Interstate 40 and surrounded by major retail shopping area.
When traveling, we look for Hilton Garden Inn first. Booked last-minute while driving on vacation. Chose where to stop based upon finding Hilton. Very comfortable hotel; from lobby to bed.