Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

Visit with my daughter and son-in-law 07/2017

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice facility. Very clean and nice, helpful staff. Free breakfast was excellent especially the pancake machine. I've never seen one like that in my travels before. The most comfortable beds that I've slept in for a very long time with excellent quality pillows and sheets. All in all a great stay and I can't wait to visit my daughter again soon.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Visiting my daughter

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn. It's very convenient for me and the staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your review with our team. Thank you, we hope that you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apreciate you and hope that you will return soon.
5 out of 5
by Randal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sonya

Great Location

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here with family for my daughters College graduation very friendly staff hotel very clean. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Don't know whose fault it was but they said they did not have my reservation starting until the next day even though I had confirmation number. Had to beg them to give one of two rooms they had left. They tried to make me repay but I wouldn't give them a card because I had already paid online through hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were really hard and uncomfortable, a lot of road noise. Roomy and hotel were really clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not choose again

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Sits right on highway and road noise was loud in room. Hairdryer shorted, started smoking, and shut off; could not finish drying hair. The front desk said "thank you for letting us know" (not, "I'm sorry you had that experience").