Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the University of NC

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Location: Didn't do much this trip, only stayed one day to see the university and meet professors.
Very good, close to the UNC School of the Arts. very quiet, clean and comfortable. Well appointed with frig, microwave and coffee pot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from monroe nc

weekend trip

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful
2 out of 5
by S.

Middle of no where with nothing to eat in site

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Orbitz
I didn't expect to be off a highway, with no options for food other than a vending machine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
ok hotel, all holiday inn beds are hard are uncomfortable. this one is no different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Fayetteville

Holiday Inn Hotels offer a great value

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was very short(overnight), but my one night stay was beyond what I could have imagined in my wildest dreams. Great location, excellent service, immaculate cleanliness and comfort; coupled with personal customer service and professionalism at check-in and check-out. Also, the price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerald B from castle hayne

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Very clean and well maintained facility. Staff made it very enjoyable. I highly spending a few extra dollars for this hotel. It is worth it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Charleston SC

Stay away

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Well, the hotel is not what is billed as...stay away..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Knox, KY

Posted Aug 10, 2015
we received a free late evening pancake special, very easy to check in and out, room were very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi

Quick stop

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We stopped around midnight on our way through. The man who checked us in wrote my cc# on the back of a piece of paper and said it was In case of damages. Seems a little shady. The bathroom was not very clean and their was no exaust fan. The bed was comfy but something bit me when I got into bed 5 times on the leg. My husband said maybe it was a spider because he didn't get bit. The rest of the night I had a hard time sleeping because I was nervous about my cc# being on a sheet of paper and maybe having bed bugs.