Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable mattress with duvet cover.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Could use healthier options on the breakfast bar but that's pretty picky. :)
Location: We had dinner at Out West near by and it was nice. Just in for furniture market and we were satisfied with location.
We had a great stay! Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very clean, comfortable hotel. Great breakfast selection, very good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Nice hotel near the interstate

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Near the interstate
Location: Its close to the interstate and everything is a few miles away.
I enjoyed my stay very much and would stay here again. The room was very comfortable and roomy. Everything seemed to be well cleaned and felt and smelled very fresh. Check in and out was very fast and simple. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Parking wasn't bad and breakfast smelled great but I did not have time to take advantage of it.
2 out of 5
by Fiona

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was smelly, breakfast mediocre, slow check in and check out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good! Better than I expected.
Arrived late at night (2 am) after a flight delay. Receptionist was very nice and made transportation recommendations.
4 out of 5
by Kayti

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good place for convince
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served the Immediate Need

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Electric outlet near bed was loose. Caused light to flicker. Lots of patching up done on walls, etc. Needs a renovation.
4 out of 5
by reginald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Diana from Wionston Salem NC

Holiday INN

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The king bed was VERY worn out and delapidated. They said they were very short for housekeeping staff and did not have another room. We did NOT sleep very well due to the bed condition.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from USA

A very pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were greeted with a big smile and a cheerful attitude when we arrived after midnight. The hotel could use some updating, but it is clean and comfortable. One concern was the lack of security of the elevator. It was obviously an addition in the entryway but anyone could walk in from anywhere and use the elevator to access anywhere in the hotel. The inside entrance doors were locked and had to be opened by the desk person or your room key, the outside entrance doors are not locked and the elevator is accessible through the outside doors. This would not deter me from staying there again though.