Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good! Better than I expected.
Arrived late at night (2 am) after a flight delay. Receptionist was very nice and made transportation recommendations.
2 out of 5
by Diana from Wionston Salem NC

Holiday INN

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The king bed was VERY worn out and delapidated. They said they were very short for housekeeping staff and did not have another room. We did NOT sleep very well due to the bed condition.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from USA

A very pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were greeted with a big smile and a cheerful attitude when we arrived after midnight. The hotel could use some updating, but it is clean and comfortable. One concern was the lack of security of the elevator. It was obviously an addition in the entryway but anyone could walk in from anywhere and use the elevator to access anywhere in the hotel. The inside entrance doors were locked and had to be opened by the desk person or your room key, the outside entrance doors are not locked and the elevator is accessible through the outside doors. This would not deter me from staying there again though.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel for price and location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable - super staff! Mike was a big bonus
Cons: Nothing - great experience
Location: We did not stay in the area, just passing through although we did drive around some of the college campuses in the area.
We needed a quick place to stay before our final journey home from vacation. This place fit the bill. We got a bonus in how friendly our front desk guy Mike was!! He was extremely polite, friendly and very personable. He provided the service you expect and gave us the rundown on what was happening including the Pancakes at night and the pool. He even advised my 10 year old there were cookies available which is always a way to win kids over! The room was clean and neat and well stocked with everything we needed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needs a comfortable place outside of Greensboro or Winston/Salem.
5 out of 5
by Erik Romero from Kernersville North Carolina

Erik's review

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
awesome
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bethany from manassas, va

First time but not the last

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We where able to check in early, staff was very friendly. We had a few issues with a light in our bathroom, out toilet and our wifi. But everything was fixed quickly and staff did a great job about checking up to make sure everything was working fine. The breakfast was very good with many things to pick from. Checking out was fast and easy. I would use this hotel again if I come back to the area!