Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The hotel was in a great location with a lot of stores and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

Nice hotel close to downtown Winston Salem.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We try to use Holiday Inn Express hotels almost exclusively due to the consistent excellence of facilities, service and cleanliness. The Holiday Inn Express Winston Salem Downtown West was no exception. It was close to our convention center destination and to the historic areas of this city. The service staff were quite congenial, helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
nous recommandons cet hotel, par contre ne pas être étonné si la femme de chambre vous laisse un mot sur votre lit pour s'excuser de ne pas avoir eu le temps de le faire ... perso notre chambre n'a pas été faite 2 jours de suite bref pas bien grave mais bon assez drole
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service from all staff. Great location. We would come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Convenient and Nice

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was free.
Cons: The breakfast was good, but not everything was working or available. I don't know what can be done about that, but it was disappointing.
This hotel was very convenient for me to get to Wake Forest University. I've stayed here many times and it is always clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Sherie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was so kind and it was a really great.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Maryville

Will stay here again!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
My siser-in-law had to have surgery and this hotel was only 5 minutes away from the hospital. Beautiful hotel. Very convenient and quiet.