Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute In

The bed was beyond comfortable!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We stayed in several Laquita hotel the past 3 weeks. This hotels bed had to be new. Loved the comfort. Surpassed the other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent in all aspects.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Spotless
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to shopping and eateries
We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was great, and the room was spotless..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Cons: Couch instead of chair.
Location: Hanes Mall is large & nice. Lots of restaurants close by.
Hotel was in nice shape & clean. However, you could hear people talking and slamming doors quite well. Beds were super comfy. Wish there was a couch instead of the fold out chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Business trip

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel staff was super nice. Rooms were clean, bed comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good in morning. Liked that it didn't end til 9:30. Allows you to sleep in some. Close to lots of great places and ease of access to Hwy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Good location, great hotel, friendly staff, very nice suite, close to a number of restaurants, enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asheville,nc

Nice inn, comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient to wake forest
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice restaurant across street.
I was there for one night and would go back. Close to Wake Forest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We loved everything. The hotel was very clean, the room was very clean. Great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

5th floor

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Well Kept good location.
Cons: Cleaning Refrigerator better. Night light in Bath Room
Location: Wake Forest University
5th floor, but close to elevator, so was easy in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston salem, nc

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Overbite stay. Room as comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by K Joyner General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review about your experiences at our Winston Salem La Quinta. I hope that in your travels you’ll once again consider La Quinta Inn and Suites as your choice for lodging accommodations. Here for You!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Bathroom was dirty looking. Sink would not drain and there was standing water in the tub which was also slow draining. Won't stay there again