Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The Internet in the room did not work consistently. The elevator had a strong foul smell at times due to pets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Anthony S. , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry to hear that you experienced internet issues during your stay. We upgraded our systems last year and expanded bandwidth. I have found that most issues can be resolved with our free guest technical support service. Our front desk team is always available 24/7 to help with any issues. I will be sure to follow up with my team to ensure we are acting quickly to respond to any internet concerns. Here for you Anthony S.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded our expectations!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Staff wonderful, breakfast great, cleanliness of hotel a plus; outside grounds beautifully landscaped!
5 out of 5
by TINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Charles from Cville

It is what it is

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The dates were messed up and I was a day late they still charged me ...oh well it is what it is. No deal on the next night either so I went elsewhere. It left a bad taste in my mouth as they say,,,,,
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Poorly designed computer system. Could not print JETBLUE boarding pass or another pdf that I needed to print. Needs lots of work!!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Minneapolis

Just like home

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel my pet was allowed to stay for free on the staff was great and I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel to everything in the area

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The staff was pleasant
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel , staff was very polite and accommadating.