Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
It was just ok. Not somewhere I would stay more than a night or two
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Quiet

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Small, clean and quiet, very affordable. Great value for the price
Cons: More updated, comfortable bed
Rooms were clean, and quiet. Bed was not extremely comfortable but everything else including the price wasmampleasant surprise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quick spot

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Reasonable price thru expedia... The staff very informative and polite. The room service upon request was great. Caught in the snow and not able to get to work i was as comfy as my own home i definitely would book again...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clogged bath tubs

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The breakfast was adequate for a budget hotel. The staff was nice. The main problem was the clogged bathtubs. It couldn't be fixed for three nights and eventually we had to switch to another room. It was no fun taking a shower in pool of dirty water for four of us. I hope they address it. Personally I would like to give them another try, but the rest of the travelers in my group feel otherwise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Heating Unit in the room took awhile to function properly. Hotel fire alarm came on and staff couldn't figure out how to turn it off for about 20 minutes. The TV in the room was very glitchy. Hotel staff were very pleasant though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not stay again

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: breakfast bar was adequate, otherwise nothing. will not stay here again
Cons: Room was small, bed was horribly uncomfortable and hard. we had to ask for a blanket and extra pillow from front desk as the room had only 3 pillows and very thin bedding. The room had a musty odor and needs updating. Very uninviting décor.
Location: nearby is a mall and lots of restaurants. very nice area with lots to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Very quiet place
Arrived late. But the hotel staff was very helpful and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

3rd stay at this particular hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Hanes Mall just a block across the street, Outback next door, Many restrurants and shopping within walking distance. Major hospital a few blocks away,
Never had anything negative with this hotel. Had a problem with the door lock the first night, but maintanace was called in, the asst mngr, as well as the manager were also in touch with us and kept us up to date. We were moved to the room next door the next day. The staff was excellent, treated us very well. The manager adjusted our rate due to the inconvenience. Wonderful place! Highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility in a convenient location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly people.
Cons: Nothing of note.
I came for a birthday celebration. The hotel was affordable and conveniently located to my family's home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dissapointed

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Needs improvements, breakfast was also pitiful
Location: centrally located
Hotel was bearable, but you'd expect it to be a little nicer for 130$, the first floor was decent, but the third floor was awful! I booked a non smoking room, only to be told upon arrival that I had a smoking room. Upon entering the room I was shocked to discover that it was dirty and smelled terrible. I asked the front desk to switch to another room and was told that they were all booked and he did not have authorization from the manager to swap rooms. I was told I could have some fabreeze to spray in the room to make it smell better...seriously? We booked an entire block of rooms for a sporting event in the area, so I stayed with another family on the first floor. The room there was decent, definitely cleaner and smelled a lot better than the third floor. Overall I would NOT recommend this hotel.