Ratings based on 1,781 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mosfellsbær, Iceland

Good for one or two night stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Price.
Location: Very close to a mall and restaurants.
Overall an okay hotel. Bed and room are comfortable. I chose this hotel, because they offered a breakfast, but it's very skimpy. Not even on the level of a continental breakfast. No eggs. Just make-your-own waffles, small muffins, two types of cereal and bagels. Of course, two juices and coffee. Thought it was going to be more extensive. Perhaps I misread the reviews on this place. When I'm on the go I like the having breakfast that's convenient and plenty of options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
It was just ok. Not somewhere I would stay more than a night or two
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Quiet

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Small, clean and quiet, very affordable. Great value for the price
Cons: More updated, comfortable bed
Rooms were clean, and quiet. Bed was not extremely comfortable but everything else including the price wasmampleasant surprise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quick spot

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Reasonable price thru expedia... The staff very informative and polite. The room service upon request was great. Caught in the snow and not able to get to work i was as comfy as my own home i definitely would book again...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clogged bath tubs

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The breakfast was adequate for a budget hotel. The staff was nice. The main problem was the clogged bathtubs. It couldn't be fixed for three nights and eventually we had to switch to another room. It was no fun taking a shower in pool of dirty water for four of us. I hope they address it. Personally I would like to give them another try, but the rest of the travelers in my group feel otherwise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Heating Unit in the room took awhile to function properly. Hotel fire alarm came on and staff couldn't figure out how to turn it off for about 20 minutes. The TV in the room was very glitchy. Hotel staff were very pleasant though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Room

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine until one night, I found out how thin the walls are. Neighbors on one side were having very loud conversation from midnight til about 3am. We could hear all the words. Thank goodness they were just there for one night. For multi day stays, it would be lovely if the breakfast menu changes a bit. How about every other day?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small room , uncomfortable beds

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
beds were hard , pillows flat and hard , bathroom was missing wall paper , crack between tub and shower surround was filthy , room was very small , I have stayed here before but the hotel and gone down hill and I will probably not stay at this location again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not stay again

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: breakfast bar was adequate, otherwise nothing. will not stay here again
Cons: Room was small, bed was horribly uncomfortable and hard. we had to ask for a blanket and extra pillow from front desk as the room had only 3 pillows and very thin bedding. The room had a musty odor and needs updating. Very uninviting décor.
Location: nearby is a mall and lots of restaurants. very nice area with lots to do
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bleh.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is worn. Rooms are tiny. I wouldn't stay again.