Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Powerhouse Cheer Competition

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update the Bedding
Location: Store next door, Dunkin Donuts, and walk to the mall. As a coach, having a hopital acrossed the street was Awesome and comforting!
Overall, I enjoyed my stay. Mr. Tom was the BEST in customer service. Every question I had, he answered politely. Mr. Tom allowed my squads to practice in a conference room when it was too chilly to practice outside. Check in/Check out.....Great location. My student athletes were able to walk to the store next door, eat Dunkin Donuts, and walk to the mall.....I would recommend this hotel for short and fast trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location, location, location

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, wifi, comfortable bed.
Cons: Nothing in their control.
Location: Close to mall, across from hospital, lots of traffic between hotel and collisuem.
Clean and pleasing room, good breakfast, and staff. Across from hospital so noisy area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
We were in town for a foot race. Checking in around 6 pm and out before 6 am so not much I can say. Hotel was clean and easily accessible. I was traveling with my two adult sons so the suite with 2 beds and a sleeper sofa was perfect. Could not beat the price either for a quick place to lay our heads. Wish I had known they were pet friendly as I would have loved to have brought our dog with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

Lacked nothing

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
I wasn't feeling well, so, I didn't try the breakfast. The facility was fine...clean, quiet, comfortable room, friendly staff. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
by Tamie from Gatlinburg, TN

Overnight family stay

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
With the exception of the warped door into the room which did not close properly, the room was comfortable for our one night stop over.