Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

No quality sleep!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
There was a function being held in one of the hotel banquet rooms and there was loud music being played well into the morning hours! We literally got 3 hours of sleep. The next morning my dogs paw almost got slit by broken glass bottles on the stairway. We are not the type of guests to complain but feel we should make note of our experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wiinston salem

The gentleman who checked usnout was very polite

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We are in and out of hotels and do simply want olive people, clean, Comfortable rooms and a decent breakfast. We get that at quality!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok for traveling

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Night desk person friendly and helpful.
Room smelled musty. Door to bathroom stuck. Big in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ughjjj

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Smoking room, i get the smell, but the sheets, bedspread had cigarette holes in it. The shower pole was tilted down so the shower curtain wouldn't stay up. Not great at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfield ct

Checked out immediately!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Terrible musty odor. We were given a smoke free too that had burn holes in the bedding. We left an did not stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You always here you get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Very convient.
THe breakfast sucked. Hotel needs a major renovation.
4 out of 5
by Craig from Wilkes County NC

A great value in all respects.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was for a medial procedure and hotel was only a block away from first class medical care. Service and facilities were excellent.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rekila

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
They mixed me up with another guest with the same last name
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels