Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by the room. I had read some reviews that weren't great, but the room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Room was clean but little tight Close to highway. Very convenient Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by Allen P from mississauga ontario

i will stay here next trip

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
excellent, clean, comfortable, convenient, great for a good sleep and full breakfast included. driving to myrtle beach, stopped for the night.
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from West, Farmington. Ohio

passing thru. wrong hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very old looking. Did not feel safe. Given room at the back of hotel. Bugs around sink area. Will not be back. For the price paid not worth it.
5 out of 5
by naquana from hillsborough

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was great , stayed for HOMECOMING
5 out of 5
by Akea from Maxton NC

Wssu homecoming

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay! So quiet and peaceful
3 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room itself was nice but it was so noisy.I could hear people from the room next door & above me as if they were in my room. The vent in the bathroom is nothing but a listening device. Someone was fussing but I couldn't call the front desk because my phone didn't work. I will stay at Quality Inn again just not this particular one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Staff are great.
Cons: The main door was in disrepair, and the shower head/water pressure is kindof low. Also, the granite in the shower has super sharp edges.
I needed a place to shower and crash for a night, and it fit the bill. They allow dogs, which is the whole reason I was in town, so that was a deal maker for them, although their fee is quite steep ($35). Would stay again, but wish they didn't charge such a high pet fee, as all she did was sleep on her bed.