Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, Virginia

Nice and convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: kitchen, pool, comfortable bed
Cons: wall paper
Location: close to the venue that i was attending
arrived early and got an early check in. Visited with friends by the pool and went to wedding reception that evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel experience ever

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I am not one to do any type of review. But from the time I walked into the door until check out, it felt like home. I was ready to move in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too old

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Too old hotel. My room smelled weird like fishy. Staffs are nice. Overall, not bad but I don't think I stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Everything was great. The studio room was a bit small for 4 people but it worked.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Nice place

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Convenient, Clean & Kind staff

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, kind staff, quiet.
Cons: It met all of my needs.
Location: Location was chosen to be near family for funeral services. It was easily accessible from highway and to come and go for meals & services.
We were well received for a very late check in. Room was clean and all amenities in order on arrival and service while we were there. Breakfast staff was kind and attentive. Great job! We thank you.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Latosha

Convenient

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
My son and I stayed there for two nights. It was very spacious and nice. The area surrounding the place was just okay.