Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Winston-Salem, NC

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
It was my first time in Winston-Salem. The only thing I noticed while staying at this Residence Inn was that they had a bad water pipe break down the middle of the parking lot where I was staying. It was a continuous flow of water during the whole weekend. But overall, it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winstonsalem

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Very pleased with my stay. My experience was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Very noisy air compressor right outside our door that cycled on and off all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Near family

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Very quiet, nice bed and linens. The hotel broke a water main but obviously not easy to deal with at night. Only complaint is that our room was completely ignored one of the days, no cleaning, etc. The morning breakfast was one of the best that I have had. Definitely will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was very clean with a nice updated kitchen. Would have loved nicer linens. The facilities like the basketball court and mini tennis was awesome. Breakfast was also very nice.
2 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom cabinets need updating. Families took over the pool and BBQ area so there was no place to sit and read outside. That being said, the staff could not be more pleasant and thorough. Especially the breakfast staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, Virginia

Nice and convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: kitchen, pool, comfortable bed
Cons: wall paper
Location: close to the venue that i was attending
arrived early and got an early check in. Visited with friends by the pool and went to wedding reception that evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel experience ever

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I am not one to do any type of review. But from the time I walked into the door until check out, it felt like home. I was ready to move in
5 out of 5
by James

Extremely satisfied:)

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We have 4 kids and it's usually hard to find a hotel that we don't feel cramped in. This one was awesome. We had a two bedroom suite that had a loft with queen bed and bathroom, a king bed and bathroom, a sleeper sofa, and a kitchen. It was very spacious and clean. There are not enough words to describe how amazing the service was. Everyone was so friendly and genuinely nice. The breakfast food and staff were well beyond our expectations. Our 3 older boys were thrilled about being able to swim as well as play basketball or tennis at the Sports Court. If we ever need to return to that area for any reason again, we will definitely be staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels