Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was very clean with a nice updated kitchen. Would have loved nicer linens. The facilities like the basketball court and mini tennis was awesome. Breakfast was also very nice.
2 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom cabinets need updating. Families took over the pool and BBQ area so there was no place to sit and read outside. That being said, the staff could not be more pleasant and thorough. Especially the breakfast staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, Virginia

Nice and convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: kitchen, pool, comfortable bed
Cons: wall paper
Location: close to the venue that i was attending
arrived early and got an early check in. Visited with friends by the pool and went to wedding reception that evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel experience ever

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I am not one to do any type of review. But from the time I walked into the door until check out, it felt like home. I was ready to move in
5 out of 5
by James

Extremely satisfied:)

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We have 4 kids and it's usually hard to find a hotel that we don't feel cramped in. This one was awesome. We had a two bedroom suite that had a loft with queen bed and bathroom, a king bed and bathroom, a sleeper sofa, and a kitchen. It was very spacious and clean. There are not enough words to describe how amazing the service was. Everyone was so friendly and genuinely nice. The breakfast food and staff were well beyond our expectations. Our 3 older boys were thrilled about being able to swim as well as play basketball or tennis at the Sports Court. If we ever need to return to that area for any reason again, we will definitely be staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too old

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Too old hotel. My room smelled weird like fishy. Staffs are nice. Overall, not bad but I don't think I stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Everything was great. The studio room was a bit small for 4 people but it worked.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Nice place

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay