Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Convenient, Clean & Kind staff

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, kind staff, quiet.
Cons: It met all of my needs.
Location: Location was chosen to be near family for funeral services. It was easily accessible from highway and to come and go for meals & services.
We were well received for a very late check in. Room was clean and all amenities in order on arrival and service while we were there. Breakfast staff was kind and attentive. Great job! We thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
My son and I stayed there for two nights. It was very spacious and nice. The area surrounding the place was just okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable.. will stay again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft lauderdale

Awesomeness

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, one of the best hotels. Felt like I was in a town home. And staff very friendly and polite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg

Quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quick one night stay here while visiting family. We have stayed at Residence Inn's before, but not one like this. This one is an older complex designed more like an apartment with individual entrances rather than through a lobby. The room was updated (for the most part) and very clean, but if I were a single female traveling alone I wouldn't have liked the off the street access. That said it was a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Gabrielle D. from Richmond, VA

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Finding the hotel was a bit of a challenge as the address is incorrectly listed on the website (probably just a typo). The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. We stayed for one night and it was ideal for visiting family; we felt like we were guests in someone's home. Breakfast was very good. The staff were welcoming and accommodating. Would certainly stay again. It is the only place my dad will book when visiting Winston-Salem!
5 out of 5
by Seretha

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We Stay At This Hotel Every Year .. Love The Room and The Staff Full Kitchen In Room Love Love This Place...
5 out of 5
by Arden from King

A home away from home

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
We rented this room for a small group of people, it was her birthday and this place was a halfway point for all of us to meet at. For 5 people, it was perfect. Very room, comfortable, and clean. We felt very at home there. The staff was very nice and friendly. If we ever are in the area again this will be the place we stay at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The layout of the rooms offered additional living space. This was nice, because I Planned to spend more time in the room.
Cons: Breakfast offerings were not up to par. I don't do waffles, which appeared okay.
Had an issue on arrival. Once staff was notified, it was handled to my satisfaction.