Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by HECTOR H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heather from TN

It was "fine"

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a sports event. Quick uneventful check-in. Stayed 2 nights. Room was nice re: colors, decor, sink, TV, furniture. But bathroom/shower was old and not in great condition. Shower leaked and was pretty small. Bathroom paint was pretty gross. Sliding door barely closed (super heavy and with gashes on 1 side). We left our room by 7:45am the first morning, but no one from housekeeping had come when we returned that evening around 5:30pm. Breakfast was okay - waffles, round eggs (sandwich-ready) and sausage, biscuits and gravy, whole fruit, cereal, yogurt, small/cheap pastries. Not terrible, but not blown away. All-in-all a mediocre stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
In town for the Pink Heals 5k, room was great for the price, for the area, I loved the 12:00 check-out, let me run, come back and shower and change before heading home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable, quiet, great staf

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Great stay in this hotel. Our special requests were fulfilled upon arrival and the staff was fantastic in helping us with an unforseen situation when it arose. We will recommend this Sleep Inn highly to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE STAY

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful. Breakfast was good, a little above just usual Continental fare. This hotel was near the shopping mall and lots of restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
It was nice and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and the vicinity was perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was good value wise, however walls are so thin that when people talk behind the wall, it seems they are in yours lol.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
In the middle of a horrendous snowstorm. The young lady at the desk had to have been tired. Yet, she was extremely pleasant, extremely helpful, and offered a genuine smile every time she spoke to every guest. I was tired, and frustrated. Her calm, sweet demeanor did so much to ease my frustration. If ever I need to stay at a hotel in Winston-Salem again, I will most definitely be staying at this one!