Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

The water pressure was great

Posted May 15, 2017
If you don't mind cigarette burnt covers, taped down window curtains, loud a/c unit, watered bubbled ceiling, smoking smelling (non smoking) room, broken bathroom door, and a broken private entrance then this is your place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Good location, free parking, friendly staff, and good room for the price.
Close to I40 exit and several things near (mall, walmart, lowes, etc) good places to eat near; Staff was friendly and allowed us to check in early -- it was raining so we were stuck in hotel waiting to check into our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Switched hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Had a double room and first bed had a sticky spot on mattress and other had a bug in it. The other room we booked the drain didn't work in sink. Moved to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by christa

AMAZING water pressure & convenient location

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room itself was good, only has a shower (a large one though), which was fine for us, never use the tub anyway, bathroom, mainly the shower, could use a better cleaning (moldy on the sealant & shower door did not close tight so water leaks out). AMAZING water pressure! Breakfast was good, eggs, sausage, pastries, yogurt, juices & waffles. Hallway carpets need to be replaced, they have stains & spots all over. The lobby was nice & inviting, but the trip to our rooms was not so pleasant, kind of made me worried about the room. Air conditioning worked great & beds were comfy. We were in town only for one night so it suited our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not terrible, but won't be back

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good service, and fairly clean, but the property is extremely dated and we were afraid to set foot in the shower.
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Smells tired and stale

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Entire property smells like smoke, despite No Smoking on most (all?) rooms. My guess is that this place used to be a very Smoking hotel, because it wreaks of non-recent smoking.
5 out of 5
by Jeffery

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels