Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in a convenient location

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Beds, quieter ringer at the front desk, quieter ice machine or move it to another location, stairs needed repair, better shower heads, room layouts
This hotel was just okay, there was nothing to write home about. It is a very basic hotel that didn't feel all that clean. We were also placed right next to the ice machine, vendor machine and elevator, so we heard quite a bit of noise in our room. We also heard the front desk phone ringer clearly from our room. The ringer was turned up loud. We had no bath tub in our room, which was okay, but not what I was expecting. The shower head either pelleted you or drizzled out. Woke up sore in the mornings. The bed I slept on seemed like it was at the end of its life, I was not well supported and I'm a below average weight adult female. I did not like the layout of the room, it felt crowded. Hotel staff were pleasant when spoken to. I didn't bother eating breakfast, so no comment on that topic. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cherie

Family event

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The shower needs updating.
4 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HECTOR H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heather from TN

It was "fine"

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a sports event. Quick uneventful check-in. Stayed 2 nights. Room was nice re: colors, decor, sink, TV, furniture. But bathroom/shower was old and not in great condition. Shower leaked and was pretty small. Bathroom paint was pretty gross. Sliding door barely closed (super heavy and with gashes on 1 side). We left our room by 7:45am the first morning, but no one from housekeeping had come when we returned that evening around 5:30pm. Breakfast was okay - waffles, round eggs (sandwich-ready) and sausage, biscuits and gravy, whole fruit, cereal, yogurt, small/cheap pastries. Not terrible, but not blown away. All-in-all a mediocre stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
In town for the Pink Heals 5k, room was great for the price, for the area, I loved the 12:00 check-out, let me run, come back and shower and change before heading home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable, quiet, great staf

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Great stay in this hotel. Our special requests were fulfilled upon arrival and the staff was fantastic in helping us with an unforseen situation when it arose. We will recommend this Sleep Inn highly to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels