Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the carpet looked new. The am and the pm front desk clerks were awesome, as well as the entire staff
Cons: I asked for a room away from the ice maker and it appeared there were other room even further away from the ice making machine.
Location: The only other thing was I kept hearing constant noise from the upper floor like someone was walking around. Made a little difficult to rest
For once I can truly say that both front staff were very pleasant to work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was just what I needed and theme staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was very clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. awesome staff!!!
Cons: Noing
Location: Great
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was awesome. We had just experienced a vacation nightmare at our previous motel in myrtle beach and the staff at spring hill was empathetic. They made our last day of vacation the best. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goldsboro NC

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel room was excellent, rooms were clean and modern very spacious and comfortable. We stayed here after walking around Hillsville Va all day and staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the area and able to give directions to nearby stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parkersburg wv

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We were welcomed very kindly and efficiently !the room was awesome and we slept great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient location for travelers and shoppers.
Cons: Signage to find the place.
Location: Located off of Hanes Mall Boulevard. That should tell you everything! Every form of shopping was close by, even Costco. Easy to get to downtown.
Visiting friends in Winston Salem we chose this motel based on brand name. Staff was very friendly and helpful.Breakfast was included and was more than ample. Hotel has been updated. Was a bit hard to find as it is hidden behind a new motel.
5 out of 5
by Shelley

Great soccer weekend

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed with my daughter for a soccer tournament. Loved the room, great layout, nice lobby, terrific breakfast. Only issue was very heavy traffic on main roads en route to Interstate 40.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels