Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg PA

Convenient Hotel Near Old Salem

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel conveniently located near Old Salem. Breakfast was average, room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
There when i needed them. Clean, friendly. Well kept. Slept well. Would go again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsville VA

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This was a great hotel for a weekend stay with our family of 5. Lots of room in the suite style room, clean and quiet and the staff was super friendly! Our kids loved the pool area! Breakfast was tasty every morning. There was lots of shopping And restaurants nearby. We would stay there again for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Md

Nice hoyel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pleasant experience. Nice location near many amenities i.e. food, shopping, movies .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Love this hotel. Have stayed there several times and would stay there again. Can walk to places to eat. Has a good breakfast. Two beds and a pull out couch are a plus if you have a family of six. Staff is kind. Pool is small, but it's a pool and it is always clean and good to swim in. Yup, great hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Lovely Hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The staff was very nice and I loved how cozy the room was. I liked the spacious shower as well as the lights over the bed. The layout of the room is beautiful as well as the colors. I enjoyed my stay. Unfortunately, I didn't get to eat breakfast as I slept through it because I didn't want to get out of the bed :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Easley

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, hotel was beautiful and the rooms were wonderful, clean, spacious and very comfortable. Was the cleanest hotel room I have ever stayed in, will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Doug from Pittsburgh

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. Staff was very professional. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Todd from Chapel Hill, NC

great place to stay!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for a soccer tournament; we made it into a weekend family getaway