Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and attention to detail.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I loved my kissing swans towel art! Fresh spinach at the breakfast buffet was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very clean and quite.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location!!!!
Location: All you need is nearby.
Very clean, well maintained, great breakfast. Room was what I would expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Close to eateries and mall, excellent staff. Room was great. Plan on visiting NC again in a couple of months. This is where we will Be staying. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston-Salem, NC

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great location. Construction nearby though. Great restaurants in walking distance. Breakfast needs work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Medical Travel to Wake Forrest

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, new and fresh.
Cons: Indoor pool needs to be a little warmer. Water was cool and we were looking forward to a soothing warm swim the night before surgery to help us relax.
Location: Tons of restaurants. Target and other stores across street for travel necessities. Ten minutes to downtown.
We needed a restful close place to stay the night before surgery and this hotel was perfect. The room was quiet. Plenty of close by dinner alternatives. Location is easy ten minute drive to Wake Forrest Baptist Medical Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg PA

Convenient Hotel Near Old Salem

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel conveniently located near Old Salem. Breakfast was average, room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
There when i needed them. Clean, friendly. Well kept. Slept well. Would go again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsville VA

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This was a great hotel for a weekend stay with our family of 5. Lots of room in the suite style room, clean and quiet and the staff was super friendly! Our kids loved the pool area! Breakfast was tasty every morning. There was lots of shopping And restaurants nearby. We would stay there again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Md

Nice hoyel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pleasant experience. Nice location near many amenities i.e. food, shopping, movies .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Love this hotel. Have stayed there several times and would stay there again. Can walk to places to eat. Has a good breakfast. Two beds and a pull out couch are a plus if you have a family of six. Staff is kind. Pool is small, but it's a pool and it is always clean and good to swim in. Yup, great hotel!