Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

AWESOME !

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Quiant, Clean and friendly staff
Cons: do not know what it would be...everything was perfect
I can not say enough good stuff about this Facility or our wonderful stay. EXCELLENT in every way
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice place

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This hotel is very nice. Lots of history with a great evening reception and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stourbridge england

Very nice Historic hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Historic spacious very clea and full of character.
Cons: The only thing missing was a restaurant, but there is several places close by, continental breakfast was available every morning.
Location: Close to Old Salem,and just off major road but far enough away not to be a problem.
Only had one night at the end of a road trip,we very much wish it had been more.great old cotton mill transformed into a very good hotel,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Loaded with charm, and location is excellent! Staff and managers were outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Winston Get-Away

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a relaxing and fun trip to Winston. The Inn was very clean, peaceful, and just what we needed! Can't wait visit again.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Prince George

Will stay here again!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in an historic cotton mill building, which has a lot of style. Jazz was being performed during check in, with complimentary wine and cheese. There is an excellent Italian restaurant across the street, and downtown W-S is only a half dozen blocks away. Great location, friendly staff, charming hotel.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Werner

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
great room but hot at night. AC was not on
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Asheville, NC

Absolutely love this place

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This beautifully restored building was a pleasure to stay in.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Hotel staff great, hotel services lousy.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room service told me to call back at 9:30. They were too busy to take my order at 7pm. I skipped dinner. Dry cleaning showed up the next day.