Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good hotel; feasonable price close to Wake Forest

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Close to Wake Forest University. Friendly staff
The check in and checkout staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was mainly carbs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quick college visit

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Well furnished, great price, convenience, spa and pool available (we didn't have time to try).
Cons: Could be cleaner. Pillows could be better.
We spent little time in the room but it was very convenient to Wake Forest campus. They seem to be in the process of updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
some remodeling in progress. poorly lit hallways. interrupted wifi and water service that day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place felt abandon. Definitely not a "Spa"

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Update
Location: Don't know. Just went to work.
Would have changed hotels if I had been locked into Expedia terms. Ended leaving a day early and lost my fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convenient

Posted Feb 2, 2017
It was nice comfortable stay with close access to everything I beeded
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was overall okay the pictures definitely weren't how the room looked only one light in our room worked in the bathroom, very pleasant staff. Overall a good could nights stay
5 out of 5
by Kimberly ward from king

hotel n spa

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
awesome
4 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels