Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sunsets beaufitul

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: The pool area
Cons: Camera's in the parking area
Location: Lego Land. Publix-several fast food restuarants nearby
The pool area and sunsets was very nice and relaxing. Nice breakfast in the morings. The A/ ar. Not the owners fault but kind of ruined the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful location

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at this dated, but very clean and well-kept hotel. I would love to go back again. The lakeside view is beautiful and the owners were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Acacia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sierra

Cute lake area-not a super fancy hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel really shows its age but our stay was good. You get what you pay for really. Room could have been cleaned a tad better but it wasn't so disgusting that I wouldn't have slept there. Very very cute late area out back. Was nice to have breakfast (eggs, sausage, toast, bagels, cereal, pastries etc..) out by the lake every morning. We would stay again, but it's nothing fancy and super nice if that's what you are looking for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly. The hotel grounds were trashed with broken sand buckets and other miscellaneous items (likely left over from the spring break rush). The room itself was neat, but the bathroom wasn't clean (the sink still had residue in it from the previous occupant, and the shower fixtures were mildewy). There was also a funny smell throughout the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Furniture and fridge needs updating breakfast was horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Family hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great hotel for a family, great view, great pool, awesome sunset view from the balcony.
3 out of 5
by Vivian

Legoland Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs to refurbished. Floors were dirty. Had to climb 3 flights stairs using and outside wrought iron stairs - no elevator. Noise from road was heard all night. The night light was outside window and only had blinds so was unable to block light from the room. Pool was nice but need work around the pool.
4 out of 5
by Francillone

Great stay for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I booked this place last minute. The stay was comfortable and the kids had plenty of fun. Would recommend.