Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado springs

Newly remodeled

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Unit 534 looked like it was newly remodeled. Even the carpet looked new. Both units below this one were being remodeled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jack from Amarillo

Great place!!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, safe place to stay. It was quiet and all the comforts of home. I recommend it to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April from Denver, CO

Wonderful

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Quick getaway but very relaxing. Nice to be able to stay where you can cook your own meals but still close enough to walk to shops and restaurants. Will definitely be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Adecuado y comodo

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien situado y agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was a nice, cozy place. Great location and had a lot of options. The staff was very accomodatitng. We enjoyed the hot tubs and warm swimming pool. The bus coming directly to the condo was so nice for skiing. I would definitely stay there again if given the opportunity. Our condo had a fireplace so that was really cool after a cold day of skiing. It was nice and close to Winter park and festivities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boris from Winston-Salem, NC

Weekend in Winter Park

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stay for two nights. The condo is quite old. One of the showers stopped working the second day and had to be fixed by a plumber. The bed mattresses were of poor quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, WV

Nice place, Great location

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Rented a 1 br condo for the weekend. Place was clean and comfortable. Bus pickup was right out the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alberto from Chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a great price, located conveniently close to winter park resort and winter park downtown.