Spacious but outdated and pool water murky. Location great and shuttle great feature. Close to ski area and village. Staff friendly. Our eve players were not functioning. Good for families but if clean before you unpack.'c our table was dirty and I washed dishes before use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Kristy, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting this valued feedback from your family’s recent stay with Destinations West at Beaver Village Condominiums during your ski trip to Winter Park.
Please accept our most sincere apologies for what you have noted concerning the cleanliness of your condominium. What you have described is completely unacceptable to us. Know that is not the experience we would want for any of our guests, and if that EVER happens on a return visit, please make our front desk staff aware immediately.
Oftentimes, in particular regard to your comments about your DVD players and the overall outdated nature of your vacation rental, a quick call to our front desk will also allow us an opportunity to satisfactorily resolve such matters – even while our guests are still with us. Please request one of our platinum vacation rentals for the best Winter Park vacation experience possible when you return.
We welcome another chance to exceed your expectations. The cornerstone of our business is our absolute insistence on delivering exceptional levels of guest service, and we hope soon to be able to provide you with more of our Legendary Mountain Hospitality.
Thank you again,