Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Such a wonderful place to stay with our family !!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Such a wonderful location we had lots of fun with our four year old. Will definitely stay again to go skiing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Only complaint is they didn't provide enough linens for the sof a sleeper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Just stopped for the night. Nice place, clean rooms. Fit what I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to activities

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient, close to restaurants and shops.
Location: Beautiful views, lots of activities.
This was a nice clean room with a mini kitchen and living room with pull out sofa and loveseat the bedroom was separate. Really was a small apartment. We were very pleased with all the extra room, since we had a baby with us. It was very clean, and a walk across the street from all the shops and activities. Lots of hiking, biking, and climbing. Ride the chairlift to the restaurant on top of the mountain for a beautiful view. Very pleased with our stay here, would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by R. Kemp from Steamboat

RKB

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good for short ski trips. Cost is quite good for a ski area
4 out of 5
by Kemp from Steamboat Springs

RKB

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good room for the price. Quite adequate for a short ski trip
5 out of 5
by Desiree Samei from Pearland

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time staying here with the whole family and I have to say, we loved it! We had a 2 bedroom unit which was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. It had everything we needed, including a washer and dryer. The resort grounds were amazing and had so much to do also. I loved all the little shops and restaurants on the premises too. Staff was very friendly as we got snowed in and missed our flight out, so they booked us another room with no problem. Skiing and sledding is right on the property, along with a skating rink. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Gina from Boulder

Perfect location

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
FC/FP is a great option for on-mountain stays at Winter Park. The rooms are pretty much all the same decor, just smaller or bigger. I prefer these to Zephyr, which is usually more expensive and older. Underground heated parking is an additional $14/day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but noisy

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in an ideal location for walking to the lifts as well as shops and restaurants. The hotel is clean and comfortable and we will stay there again but be prepared for lots of noise. If you face the courtyard you can hear people in the hot tub until 11 pm and we were close to the elevator so we heard every conversation from those waiting in the hall. Since there was only one elevator working during our stay, there was often a group waiting starting very early in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Founders point suite

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed at the founders point rooms for 4 nights which are across the street from the lifts. Not a far walk to the lifts but a decent walk to the kids ski school. The 1 bedroom suite was clean & nice but small. In from Coffee making machine sucked but there were a few coffe shops across the street. No oven to heat up food but we had a microwave. In summary clean, decent, & a great location to the slopes but small.