Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel close to slopes and lifts.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: Hotel is close to everything.
Good experience, parking for hotel is underground and charged by an independent company.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, not the best value, but comfortable.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Two night minimum without any indication of this when booking, cost us twice what it should have.
A little bit out of the way when you come in on Amtrak, but shuttle service was very helpful. Main issue was charging a minimum of 2 nights, nothing to show this in the online reservation we made. We won't be coming back because of this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No secure bike storage at 250 per night. read!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
bring a lock for your bikes. If you don't have one you will need to drive into town and buy one. You are not allowed to keep your $100.00 to 10000.00 bike in your room. there are several shops in the complex and none of them carry locks. Wow. The hotel should at least sell one or have one for use at 250.00 per night. The evil part of me wanted to give a one star but the good part of me told the bad part to chill out. All the staff at wp are great. I've been many times and I love it there. If you show up at night be aware that you cannot lock up your bikes. That's unbelievable guys! Fix it! Hugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our second stay here, still great

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The room we got was spacious, even though we were only there one night. It couldn't be more convenient and the price was right. The hot tub area was very noisy, but quieted down at 11 pm which is probably when the pool closes. No complaints here! Maybe the pool towels could be bigger :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristin from Loveland CO

Great getaway, close to many amenities

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great unit with kitchenette, right on the mountainside. 24 hour front desk for easy check in. Free parking under unit. Beautiful hot tub area for relaxing. Walking distance to restaurants, shops and ski lifts. A bit of a hotel feel, but a cute, cozy room. Long hallways to room.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels