Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4550 Founders Point.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: new management stinks
Location: village was closed, didn't tell us when booking so had to go into town to get coffee or food
We have stayed in Frasier Crossing many times and in the past (as recently as July) you could book direct with owners. Now managed through Zepher Lodge. It was a terrible experience: 1) Room was not what was described on-line. Dark and dreary, small. blanket looked like moths had attacked it 2) TV/Cable not working 3) Phones don't work (was told we are upgrading IT). Therefore, had to walk downstairs and outside/over to Zepher to report TV issue 4) Issues with AC 5) Issues at checkout (which you have to walk across the street). Staff I dealt with was extremely rude/don't care at all about customer experience. Our family has stayed more than 100 days in this complex over last two years, but buyer beware now as things have gine down hill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great staff, beautiful views of the mountains, fully stocked kitchen, king size bed. WiFi and hot tub. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Condo close to the mountain

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Our stay was nice. For the price, I expect a little more comfort. The bed needs updated and the sofa bed was worn out as well. You could feel all the bars through the mattress. We liked the hot tub at night, however it was very loud at 7:00 in the morning with kids swimming. I would request an outer room since you have to have the windows open for natural air conditioning.
5 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

On the mountain!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Spacious rooms, on the mountain, restaurants, and bars. What more could you ask for? I gave the staff an "ok" rating because I didn't need them for anything. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango

OK condo room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beds were too soft. No A/C. Small room but did have underground parking, gas fireplace (didn't use), and kitchen. Kind of like a nice, small hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel, spacious bathroom. Bedroom on the tiny side as well as living room if you open the sofa bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

winter park summer

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Expedia had hotel mostly sold out. Almost no one at all there. limited housekeeping available this time of year to bring up towels or have soap or shampoo in the room upon arrival. Thick grit in hot tub bottom. We've stayed before in the summer (and winter) this visit was more expensive than last summer visit and maintenance was lacking. kinda bummed. Maybe the space is aging, at nearly $175 a night for a hotel room I had hoped for better.
5 out of 5
by Paula

Relaxing & enjoyable stay!

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing stay, condo with balcony overlooking the village at winter park enjoyable! Large choice of reasonably priced restaurants at village as well as town of winter park. Free parking garage! It is a scenic drive to lovely town of grand lake.
5 out of 5
by salam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels