Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went with the family and had a great time!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Beautiful location, beautiful room, friendly staff, had so much fun. We are already planning to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

close to slopes

Posted Mar 22, 2017
loved that we could just walk to and from slopes. had a great stay. Room was too hot and had to open windows and couldn't get air to flow, just heat was on so shut it off. Parking was very tight as expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Awesome hot tub totally would go back again. I wish this review wasn't so long Though it's pretty annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from doylestown, pa

Good position as near to slopes (walk)

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Great hot tub area and walk to the slopes
Cons: Updating the rooms and making sure they are spick and span
Location: Walk to the slopes ( 5 mins) and the village resort
Excellent location however, some rooms need updating and its expensive for what you get but I guess that's because it's right in the ski resort where everything is over priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to lift.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel is part of a semi-posh little village at the base of the mountain. Lifts are less than 5 min walk from room. Very convenient. Warning, there is no night life in the immediate area, but you can take one of the free shuttles into town. Checkout was 10am, which I found absurdly early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Great location

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Check in was easy walking location to everything needed and shuttle provided. Kitchen is very well equipped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

good stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Check in was easy! Love how close this is to the lifts. The unit we stayed in you could hear everything. Walls were very thin. We enjoyed the amenities likes the lockers for skis and gear. And hot tub. Wasn't a fan of the 7am fire alarm and having to go outside in the snow in our Jammie's
3 out of 5
by Patrick

Should be better for the price, but Great location

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Each room/condo are individually owned, so room condition and amenities can vary. Some rooms are nicer or bigger than others. Our mattress and chairs could have been in better shape (i.e. Not lumpy). Feel like for $300+/night, the rooms could have been nicer, parking included, etc. The wifi was so slow, basically useless. Best thing was the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice location and short drive from Denver Inter.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
The hotel was ok and just a short walk from the ski lifts. The resort staff was extremely unfriendly, seemed as if they were just ready to get off work or wasn't very concerned with our opinion of them. Nice place but the staff left a sour taste. Next year I think we will just try copper mountain or Breckenridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels