Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Convenient, close to the slopes-great price!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
His place is in a great location, close to everything. Perfect for a quick, easy ski trip!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wheat Ridge

Old and outdated

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nothing worked correctly. The shower had little pressure and the water never really got hot. The upstairs shower had mold and rust. We had to fix the cable as it was not working when we arrived and maintenance was not able to repair it. The furniture was not clean at all and the bedding was incredibly uncomfortable. I would definitely not recommend this place at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable comfort

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great Thanksgiving break made even better with an extremely well equipped condo in an outstanding location. Can't wait to get back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but could hopefully do better next time.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very small unit which was a little tight for us and three kids but beds for everyone (with the pull out couch) and a kitchen is all we really needed. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub and rec center down the path. No wi-fi service provided and cell coverage was spotty for us also. Just up the hill from downtown WP/Cooper Creek so good location. Unit did require us to empty our own trash and there was an additional $20 fee for linens (weird). We will likely look elsewhere for next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ultimate Relaxation

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
My family of four had a great time. Everything was as advertised. It took some time for us to adjust to the quietness. Perfect relaxing weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, most bang for your buck

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, kitchen has everything you could possibly need, cozy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Not hideaway

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved 5 nights for Hideaway Village. We arrived at 5:20 at address given, but nobody was there. Long story short, after goose chase, calling hotels.com for an hour, we had a number to call an actual person and found a vacation rental place where our reservation was for a different condo altogether. That was very odd. It was definitely a budget place, but once checked in, we enjoyed ourselves tremendously. One more thing, glad we brought an air mattress for my son. My daughter slept on couch. Sofa bed was worse ever seen. We had laughs from it. Aside from the check in, the place was cute, poor quality for kitchen items (but at lease it had the items), but for the price, we were happy to have it.