Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great breakfast and room comfort. There was a fire pit outside that was available to the guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Brandon Threet, Hotel Management
Dear Lucia, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fraser, Colorado and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate your kind words and I will be sure to pass along your feedback to our entire staff. I am very pleased to hear you found our rooms to be comfortable and our breakfast to be great. Again, thank you so much and please do come back and see us soon. Winter is right around the corner! Best Regards, Brandon Threet Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Fraser, CO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We arrived in Fraser early in the morning by train. RJ allowed us to check in early after our overnight ride. After checkout, the staff stored our luggage as we killed time to wait for our departure. Everything from the beginning of our trip to the end was first class. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Brandon Threet, Hotel Management
Dear Micheal, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fraser, Colorado. Also, thank you so much for the five-star review about your stay with us. I am so pleased to hear that we could accommodate your early check in request and I will be sure to pass along to RJ your encouraging feedback about his performance. Thanks again for your inspiring words and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Best Regards, Brandon Threet Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Fraser,CO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Facility was very comfortable and a good location

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: We visited Rocky Mt. National Park. Hotel made it easy for us to get to the park.
very satisfied - rooms very clean - associates very helpful and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Brandon Threet, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fraser,Colorado and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. The staff works hard to ensure each and every guest is taken well care of when visiting us, so thank you very much for the inspiring words. We look forward to your next arrival. Best Regards, Brandon Threet Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Fraser,CO
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: The breakfast food was fair, the eating space was way too crowded on Sunday morning. Beds were a little hard..
Location: I asked about Hiking trails, and was given a winter cross country ski map which was not very helpful. Got lost. Winter Park hotel had hiking map.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Brandon Threet, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for visiting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fraser, Colorado and thank you for taking the time to review our property. I do agree that our breakfast area is not the largest, however we do on busy mornings offer additional seating in our board room. I am sorry you found our beds to be a little hard, feedback like such is what keeps us moving forward so again I must thank you for your time. In addition, I am sorry the front desk handed you a wrong map of the area and got you lost but I have always heard that getting lost helps you find yourself. I hope you have a great fall and please come back and visit us soon. Best Regards, Brandon Threet Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Fraser,CO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Quiet place to stay while visiting RMNP.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We booked our room for 2 nights at a reasonable rate the morning of our arrival. Our room, hotel, and staff were exactly as we expected they should be. The hot breakfast was very good also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Brandon Threet, Hotel Management
Dear Sara, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fraser, Colorado. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed our breakfast. I will be sure to pass on this positive feedback to the staff. Winter is right around the corner, please do come back and visit us soon. Have a great fall! Brandon Threet Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Fraser, CO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford

Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Well placed easy access to all things in Fraser area. Hotel is pretty new. About only hotel in area with AC. Better than average breakfast provided. Quiet. Work out equipment adequate but a bit dated. Spa and pool nice. Not a lap pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Brandon Threet, Hotel Management
Dear Dr. Dan, I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fraser, CO. Thank you also for your feedback about our property. I am pleased to hear you found our hotel to be convenient and well placed. Please do come back and visit again soon, ski season will be here before you know it. Best Regards, Brandon Threet Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Fraser, CO
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Family vacation

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room had great views. Great selection of breakfast items although the biscuits were dry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The staff are friendly and efficient. Room was very comfortable and quiet. We were located on the back side of the hotel. Very clean and inviting
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Brandon Threet, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your positive feedback about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fraser, CO. I will be sure to share with the staff your kind comments. We all work hard to give each and every guest the service they deserve. Again, thank you for the encouraging feedback and I hope you have a great fall. Please do come back and visit us soon. Sincerely, Brandon Threet Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Fraser,CO