Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DAted condo with an awesome location!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The location of the condo can’t be beat, and it’s one of very few condos in the area with a pool and steam room which makes after ski relaxing wonderful. Glad to see a restaurant back on the place. Condo meets basic needs and due for some maintainance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DFW

Nice complex close to the ski village.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Good value in location vs. affordability.
We stayed in a 2-bed unit in Building D which was perfect for our family of five. The kids ended up with the bedrooms (one with twin bunks; one queen in the other) while my wife and I slept on the Murphy bed in the living room, which was quite comfortable and allowed us to be up when kids were in bed. The shuttle stop was right outside the condo entrance and the ski village was in walking distance if desired, though I'd recommend the shuttle if carrying skis or walking in ski boots. There is a ski-out corridor that is convenient and takes you to the base as well, although it can be difficult for little ones without poles as it's relatively flat. The Alderwood Group managed our unit and were very friendly and helpful. Overall would recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Great location ski-in

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Location! Ski-in/out
Cons: Pool, restaurant
Location: Ski-in/out, walking to the main resort where is lot to do - skating, restaurants etc.
Very nice place to stay for a skiing family , full kitchen etc., unfortunately pool was closed and restaurant only open on the second half of the week. Overall very good experience and would do it again anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Christmas

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We had 2 studio rooms and one 2 bedroom, rooms were nice, the 2 bedroom condo master bed was very uncomfortable, other than that they location, bus shuttle, and setting was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Family Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great location. Exterior and common areas very outdated. We stayed on a Sunday there was nobody to talk to or help us. We had a small child so an early check in would have been nice. Instead we waited until 4pm which the day is pretty much over by then. (How do hotels get away with this??) Anyway, our condo was cute and nicely updated however they had just installed new carpet and forgot to ventilate it properly. We ended up leaving at 2am because of the smell. If you are a very independent, experienced and low maintenance traveler you may like this place. If you are not any of those pay the extra money and stay at one of the more accommodating hotels/condos in the town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Nice location but needs updating.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The pool, hot tubs and sauna all work well and they did have a gym to work out in.
Cons: Access to the buildings and updating the rooms to a more modern, functioning standard.
Location: Close to the ski slopes and the main resorts facilities.
Check-in was a pain since there is no front desk. Codes didn't get you into the buildings or room without several phone calls to management. Both showers had issues and the Master Bed was unuseable due to the springs sticking out and the amount of noise just laying down caused.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good on space but very run down. Wood was in bad shape, the deck was filthy and the paint was falling away. It was a bug disappointment to find there was no air conditioning. The windows did not have screens, so opening them at night to help keep cool invited all of natures pests in.
5 out of 5
by Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels