Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good locatiom

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location with ski pickup
Cons: Update room
Location: Skiing and good local dining
Town was nice, hotel was very dated, room smelled musty
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and feedback. We apologize that you did not have a better experience with your room. We sincerely hope you will come back and give us another chance to show you how hard we work to make all our units as clean and renovated as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

A good choice for skiing

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We stayed here last weekend for skiing and it worked out great. 2 bathrooms were very handy. separate heat controls for each room was a nice plus. good windows, easy access, ... I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive review! We work tirelessly to create the best guest experience possible. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on a future vacation!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok place

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel says it has a restaurant but it was never open. Nice pool and hot tub. The room itself was moldy and dusty. Any amount of time spent in the room caused all of our eyes to water and sinuses to clog. Went away about an hour after we left the room each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The unit was very spacious and loved that each room has a patio. The kitchen was equipped with anything you need to cook and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We liked this property for an escape for 5 middle aged women. The unit could stand a deep cleaning and new carpet, however we liked the quiet location and pool and hot tub area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The second bedroom could use a curtain for the sliding glass door. The kids were a little scare at night when the whole glass door has an open view into their bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The pool and hot tubs were very nice! The room was large and comfortable with updated kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bailey, CO

Love this place, comfy and cozy.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot! Cozy and well worth the money!