Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and good value

Posted Apr 7, 2018
My only complaint with the place is that it gets a little loud. It seemed like there were a few school groups there while we stayed. Our window was right above the pool area...so it was definitely festive in the evening while we were trying to put the kids to bed. But I’d still stay again. Nice to have a studio with kitchenette and be so close to the mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vintage Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2018
First time at Winter Park. Hotel has old 80s decor but is very comfortable. The hot tub is awesome. The price was very reasonable and right next to the cabriolet to take you to the village and the snow tubing ride. Great fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Colorado

Great location

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Great location with friendly staff. Dinner was great. Heater in room was not working well, but over all great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Very clean!

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Pros: Immaculate!
Location: Tubing, skiing, snowboarding, shopping
I always clean my hotel room upon entry and I often find hairs, etc. I sound crazy, but that's just what I do. LOL! Anyway, this room was very clean upon entry. So stains, stray hair, etc. It was such a welcome change from other places I have been to. Yes, the hotel has a little wear and tear since it's older, but that clean room! Immaculate! Not sure if we will go back to Colorado, but if we do, this will be where we go!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
We love staying at the Vintage (when we the prices are lower) Its so welcoming, and the rooms are always so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very easy to get to the slopes

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Ebookers
The hotel was friendly and clean and very easy to access the slopes. The hot tub got full, but people were all friendly. My kids loved taking the cabriolet to the slopes every morning,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woking

Pleasant stay for family skiing holiday

Posted Feb 17, 2018
We had a lovely holiday at The Vintage Hotel. The room was clean and spacious. The only disappointment was that the hot tub was monopolized by groups of men each evening drinking beer and as a family we felt not able to use this facility because of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Orbitz
Great place to stay! Clean, wonderful staff, beautiful room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location!

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Great hotel with location with the Cabriolet lift on site to the ski resort and ski lockers and parking for free.