Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Ski trip half term

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely complex from which to base yourself if visiting Winterberg. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We are looking at going back next year.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Excellent accommodation but too strict at pool

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Apt was very spacious & well equipped. Very peaceful & Winterberg village just 10' walk away. Ski hire/lifts less than 5' drive. We were able to ski on fake snow, amazing! Pool & sauna area is also excellent but ruined by person on duty saying no kids U18 after 19h30 yet nowhere does it say this at booking or in accommodation information, very disappointing. He cleared 3 happy families from the pool at 19h30 on 31/12/16. The reception was closed when I went to complain. There are restaurants on site but no bar area. But village is really lovely to stroll down to for food etc.
3 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne from Sligo Ireland

Excellent ski stop

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We went to winterberg to meet up with our son who was working there for ski season. Staff were very helpful and friendly, facilities were very good and immaculately clean . Very convieniant to town and bus . We got a family bus and rail ticket free for our stay on check in which was nice .
5 out of 5
by Derrick from Wassenaar

good place to stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 bedroom appartment was well appointed and staff were friendly. Recommend to stay here.
5 out of 5
by Josh from Frankfurt, Germany

Family Stay

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel staff is very attentive and helpful. The on-site ski rental was very convenient for my children and the covered parking facility is another plus. On-site pool / spa was clean and well staffed, as were the three restraunts. The actual accomodations were also well appointed and comfortable. I would definitely stay here on future visits and would highly reccomend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel- we'll be back.

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels
The apartment was very clean, spacious, comfortable and great value for money. The staff were extremely helpful and the facilies at the hotel were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Gepflegte, angenehme Einrichtung zum Entspannen

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Das Hapimag in Winterberg ist eine angenehme Einrichtung am Rande des Ortes, ideal zum Entspannen und Skifahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Rigtig godt hotel. Gode restauranter. Personale meget serviceminded. Meget rummelige og lækre (rene) lejligheder.
5 out of 5
by Petra

Schöne Anlage

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Von Anfang bis Ende wohl gefühlt , toller Service.