Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pleased. Breakfast typical. Do not consume breakfast at hotels unless there is a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Very economical and convenient location for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for what you get

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The room was outdated, the lobby and halls smelled of smoke and we were on the non smoking floor. The only staff we encountered were rude and acted like we were bothering them when we asked why our toilet was backed up when we got there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was in town for my class reunion

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: convenient to everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurant, shopping, theater
Location was great close to where I needed to be. The hotel staff was great. The breakfast was good, had something for everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price I paid for sure!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Supposed to be non-smoking room but wreaked of smoke! Bathroom fan didn't work. Shower water barely trickled out, so took forever for showers! TV was crappy & was there 3 days, only cleaned 2nd day then when we checked out of course. Disappointed overall for price I paid!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Sheila F.

Family trip

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was very nice and the room I resided in was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steve a.

First room given reeked of smoke even though sit said stay at smoke free rooms

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Orbitz
It was ok just a rough first room experience. Was provided another one after hour wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom G.

Family visit

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Our lodging experience was relatively comfortable. Not really fully up to Comfort Inn standards or our expectations, however, the lobby staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Overall a nice place to stay.
Cons: I think that the coffee pot and ice bucket SHOULD BE PLACED ON TOP OF THE MICROWAVE STATION..... NOT IN THE BATHROOM!
Location: The location was 5 minutes from where we were visiting family/GREAT>
nice experience staying there. Great0 continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location to all our friends that we visited

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: the staff [complete staff]
Cons: a vent in the bathroom
Location: close to our friends,shopping and food
we enjoyed our stay in greenville . we love the town and all the wonderful shopping, food , and all the events that are offered.