Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변이 바로 인접해 있고 매우 조용하고 생쾌하였음

Posted Aug 7, 2016
시설에 비해 저렴한 편 매우 쾌적한고 직원들이 상냥함 바로 옆에 아름다운 해변이 있어 산책하기 좋음 그러나 아침 식사가 다소 부실함
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

A Nice Surprise

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Location: The beach is just down the street and there was a fabulous Italian restaurant a few blocks away.
This was a lovely hotel and had amazing rooms. We enjoyed our stay and were very comfortable in our room. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean and fresh. It was a great surprise to have such a great room with beautiful décor and furnishings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I will recommend this hotel to anyone... the hotel looked beautiful inside out...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton, MA

Will come back again

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Modern and ingenious sea-themed decor everywhere. Clean and comfortable room. Nicely decorated dining room with pleasant-looking foods and utensils. Great rate, not far from Boston, will book again nx time I go to Boston for a few days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Séjour Surprenant!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Le décor aux accents nautiques est ce qu'il y a de plus charmant et relaxant! De plus, le déjeuner, quoique simple, est inclut.
Cons: Ajouter des fruits au petit-déjeuner serait bien! Merci pour ce beau séjour!
Quelle agréable surprise que fut de voir la proximité de l'hôtel, non seulement, aux transports en commun, mais à la belle plage de Winthrop. Ce petit hôtel est "cozy" et plaira à quiconque voulant se dépayser. Respirez l'air salin de la plage tout en retrouvant la frénésie de la ville quelques stations de métro plus loin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Beautiful room

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Hotel was very nice, a bonus to have a small, stocked kitchen. Bed was comfortable. We had a small issue with parking spaces as our assigned space was being used by someone else but other than that our stay was awesome. Close to bus and train stations and a block from the shore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice kitchen. Very comfortable room. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Nagia from montreal

Charmant hotel avec beaucoups de cachet.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
tres beau sejour a Boston. l'hotel etait tres bien. le seul bemol concerne l'insonorisation. on entend tout....c'est dommage.
2 out of 5
by WILLIAM from Slingerlands ny

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the room where i was told by hotels.com the room would have a queen size bed and a pull out couch. The bed was a full and no pull out couch. In stead we got a blow up mattress which didn't hold air.
5 out of 5
by jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels