Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Get Away with Grandkids!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: It was small so the pool was not crowded, and it was a great place to relax outside the Dells!
Location: Anything and everything around the Dells!
This hotel was exactlty what I was looking for! If you are city, it's not for you because it also provides you with picnic tables and grills around a small park area so the kids can run outside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We booked the hotel in short notice we didn't know what to expect but when we got there it was a lot better than what we thought
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great!! Service and Room were excellent. Very Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Dells pet friendly

Posted May 29, 2015
For pet friendly it was clean and reasonable. 4 miles out of town. Nothing fancy. A basic motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wayne from Oulu, WI

clean and quiet

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
I stay here a couple times a year; nice, family-run old motel nicely maintained. It is located on the far, western edge of the Dells in the woods; just off the black top, yet five minutes from the crowds of main street. It is reasonably priced and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leslie from rockford

days end

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great people great beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheri L from Chicago

Perfect Getaway.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Days End is a great place to stay. It's a little rural with a country setting but yet only couple minutes from the highway & Wisc. Dells. Quiet & serene from the city. Perfect setting for family reunions & get together w/ friends. Have a Bon fire & relax in their swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Wisconsin

Wisconsin Dells Area

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Size of the rooms. Price.
Location: All the typical Wisconsin Dells attractions are within 5 or so miles.
The motel itself was very nice, older with a lot of recent upgrades. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The only reason it did not get a better overall rating was due to it's location next to "Gentleman's" Club. The traffic noise was unbelievable, especially since the vehicles, (motorcycles in particular), had extremely loud mufflers!