Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: A sign on the broken keycard reader near the outside door would have been nice so we weren't standing outside at 11 pm trying to get it to work.
Great experience! Friendly & helpful staff, nice environment, & excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean room, easy to get to
Cons: Longer breakfast hours, handles in tube, more channels on the tv
Location: Easy to get to
Front desk did not know hotel. We were on the 2nd floor room 250 something. We were sent to door 5 that would not open with are cards, somebody let us in. We were told to take elevator to are room. That elevator does not go to are room. Dragging are bags and a cooler to the other side of the hotel. Then carrying are bags up the stairs, did I mention that we are seniors. Nice room, but no grab handles in the tube. Not very channel on the TV. I wish breakfast went to 9:30 or 10:00am. We are on vacation, we don't get up that early. All in all it was a good stay, room was clean!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff, lobby, clean room VALUE!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Only stayed overnight but plenty of everything nearby
Met every expectation. Great Value. Easy on and off highway and local stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Basic economy hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast selection.
Cons: Rooms kind of dreary and bed could be more comfortable.
Location: Off the beaten path, however, easy access to all activities in the Dells area.
Stayed one night at the Best Western, while passing through the Dells area. Hotel located on a frontage road on Hwy 13. Hotel very basic room with no frills. Sink located in main room, while toilet and tub/shower combo located separately. I do not like this configuration, as using the sink can disturb someone sleeping. One very small bottle of shampoo/conditioner combo, and nothing extra was provided. Bed not very comfortable, and room small and very basic, though the room was fairly cheap compared to other hotels in the area. One bright spot was the breakfast provided. Very nice selection of items to chose from, eggs, sausage, yogurt, waffles, cereal along with juice, coffee and mini muffins. Generous amount of tables in breakfast area too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near ever thing went up there for

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Staff was wonderful pool and weight room were great would visit again had a very good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Visit with my brother to celebrate our birthdays.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location and room where I could control the temperature.
Cons: It could use a comfortable chair for reading.
Location: Spent time with my family and did not sight see.
This hotel was a perfect location near where my brother and his family had rented a log cabin. I was able to locate hotel from the road which I like.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Overnight stay in the Dells to see a concert. Hotel was clean, well decorated and very nice. I would recommend it to others as it was close to the interstate and not too far away from the Dells attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, United States of America

Best breakfast selections~

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I am on a low calorie diet and was impressed with the amount of choices I had for breakfast. By far the best breakfast selections ever!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This hotel is located next to Denny's Restaurant.
I stayed here one night for business travel and had a great experience here. I enjoyed the treadmill in the fitness center and loved having a microwave & fridge in my room. What impressed me the most was the continental breakfast! So many things to choose from including healthy choices. I would highly recommend this hotel and look forward to returning with my family sometime.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Good value and location
Good value and location near expressway and nearby sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

excellent accommodations

Posted Nov 9, 2016
outstanding in every category for a two day vacation in Wisconsin Dells