Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Clean room, decent breakfast and nice pool facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Excellent staff, nice rooms

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff, very clean rooms.
Cons: Hallways and elevators could use a little attention.
Location: Close to several restaurants, and not far from major attractions.
Stopped for a quick overnight stay. The location is very convenient, only a little ways off the highway. The rooms were extremely clean and well kept, and the staff was amazingly friendly. I watched the front desk staff person (Jody?) spend a considerable amount of time with an older gentleman who was having issues with directions to a nearby location. She answered his questions patiently, with a smile, even when he repeated them often, in confusion. Amazing customer service. She deserved a medal. The hallways and elevator showed a little wear and tear, and could use a bit of cleaning. But the rooms were perfectly maintained, and very comfortable. Overall, a great stay at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa, USA

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: I couldn't find anything.
Location: It is right in the middle of the Dells around Lake Delton and is right by all main attractions.
The hotel had been renovated in the past few years and looks brand new still after the construction. The staff was so very attentive and made good conversation with appropriate boundaries. We just came to stay for an evening and I have to say we will be back. Don't miss their promotion with a free pass to Noah's Ark in the summer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reedsville, WI

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Everything was good. The cleanliness of the rooms, the breakfast, and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was good. It was off the main road and easy to get to the motel.
My wife and I and another couple stayed at Best Western, WI Dells. Everything was excellent. The staff at checkin and checkout were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very nice and clean. We liked the big bath towels. It was quiet. At some motels you can hear trucks going all the time. Not here. The breakfast was very excellent. I asked for sugar free syrup for my waffles. they got it for me right away. We will definitely stay here again when we go to WI Dells
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton,WI

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Excellent service, good room and clean. Would come back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Everything was fantastic and great experience. Beautiful place for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very quiet. Wonderful full breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville,AR

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly. House keeping left extra towels without being asked. I was traveling with 3 children plus myself. Very clean hotel. Pool was stocked with towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Jamie H., Hotel Management
Dear Lauren, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We hope you come back to stay with us the next time you are in the Wisconsin Dells area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Stayed 2 nights without room being cleaned.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had to ask for clean towels. On first morning, while we were still sleeping, maid service called to ask if we asked for cleaning service. We did not. Room never got cleaned, regardless. Disappointing to say the least.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Jamie Hristov, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our property with feedback from your recent stay. I do apologize you experienced some issues with housekeeping. I will pass along your concerns with our staff to ensure this matter is corrected. We hope you will give us another chance and we look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel in the Dells

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We stayed in one of suites! It was much bigger then we expected! Very comfortable for a Family of 7!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Jamie Hristov, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our hotel with feedback from your recent visit. We are so glad you enjoyed your suite with your family! We look forward to welcoming you back!