Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: This hotel was very close to the freeway, very easy to get to. Nice staff, both at check in and checkout.
Cons: Heating, one side of the heater was blowing warm and the other side of the vent was blowing cold, it was also very cold outside, so that could have be
Location: Lot of restaurants nearby
This was a last minute reservation, I had a good experience, quiet location, nice staff. Very nice breakfast and and area to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly. Easy access to locations we visited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minooka, IL

Nice hotel! Close to downtown.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Nice, clean, updated hotel near downtown Dell's. Breakfast was wonderful! Has a nice pool. Staff was very courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The ceiling started leaking and we had to be moved

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable
Cons: Response time from maintenance
Location: Wis Dells lots to do in the summer nothing in the winter.
After having to be moved the TV in our room did not get sound on several of the channels could not be fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth MN

Easy hotel to find in a snow storm.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: ambiance---comfortable bed, great pool, lovely receptionist, Amazing and delicious breakfast bar. They had everything imaginable to eat.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Lots to do but we were here only overnight in December. Most of the summer activities were not available.
Easy access from the main road. Lovely room and very comfortable. Great pool for the kids. Restaurant next door that we could access through the deep snow. We were given a room right down the hall from the pool upon request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la crosse wi

Nice hotel close to many things

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The hotel was an excellent value for the money considering the location Everything was very clean and up-to-date. The room was good sized The bathroom was sparkling white, loved the vanity top Went on a sisters weekend with a joining rooms and had a great time The breakfast was very good also Love the small waffle maker so you didn't have to make a big waffle it had a great location close to the interstate Also the desk girl went out of her way to find a fork for me so I could eat my leftovers. The gal running the breakfast area was very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: A sign on the broken keycard reader near the outside door would have been nice so we weren't standing outside at 11 pm trying to get it to work.
Great experience! Friendly & helpful staff, nice environment, & excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean room, easy to get to
Cons: Longer breakfast hours, handles in tube, more channels on the tv
Location: Easy to get to
Front desk did not know hotel. We were on the 2nd floor room 250 something. We were sent to door 5 that would not open with are cards, somebody let us in. We were told to take elevator to are room. That elevator does not go to are room. Dragging are bags and a cooler to the other side of the hotel. Then carrying are bags up the stairs, did I mention that we are seniors. Nice room, but no grab handles in the tube. Not very channel on the TV. I wish breakfast went to 9:30 or 10:00am. We are on vacation, we don't get up that early. All in all it was a good stay, room was clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff, lobby, clean room VALUE!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Only stayed overnight but plenty of everything nearby
Met every expectation. Great Value. Easy on and off highway and local stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Basic economy hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast selection.
Cons: Rooms kind of dreary and bed could be more comfortable.
Location: Off the beaten path, however, easy access to all activities in the Dells area.
Stayed one night at the Best Western, while passing through the Dells area. Hotel located on a frontage road on Hwy 13. Hotel very basic room with no frills. Sink located in main room, while toilet and tub/shower combo located separately. I do not like this configuration, as using the sink can disturb someone sleeping. One very small bottle of shampoo/conditioner combo, and nothing extra was provided. Bed not very comfortable, and room small and very basic, though the room was fairly cheap compared to other hotels in the area. One bright spot was the breakfast provided. Very nice selection of items to chose from, eggs, sausage, yogurt, waffles, cereal along with juice, coffee and mini muffins. Generous amount of tables in breakfast area too.