Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
hotel staff not helpful at all.Would not work with me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by DS, Hotel Management
Was there a specific incident that occurred, or just in general, if I don't know when you stay or any other information, I am unable to check into this, as this has never been an issue in the past. Thank you for any additional information you can provide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very nice and quiet. Also, very accommodating, my husband loves the orange juice out of the machine and the desk clerk was very nice about unlocking the machine for him on Sat. evening, made his day! The pool on the other hand was quite cool for my taste. Over all was a nice place to stay and will stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by DS, Hotel Management
Thank you and I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Eric

GREAT BED

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
I LIKED THE BED. VERY COMFRITABUL BED. WOULD STAY AGAIN. GOOD TV SELECTION. WOULD LIKE TO SEE AN OUTLET NEAR THE BED.
5 out of 5
by Iva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant Surprise Traveling on I-94

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, price was great. Very quiet. Breakfast was decent, better than your typical hotel fare.
Cons: Everything was fine. I don't have anything bad to say, but the review won't submit without me putting in more text.
Location: Had dinner at Suzy's Steakhouse next door. Food was barely edible and service was surly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, canada

Nice spot out of Madison

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Good location of our Madison close to the Dells and the freeway. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta,Canada

Just not up to expectations

Posted Oct 10, 2016
For the premium price this one just isn't worth it. Will try somewhere else next time.