Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fabulous retro motel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
What a great little place! A taste of Route 66 that offers superb value for any traveler or vacationer. Close enough to the action of the The Dells yet far enough away to have a relaxed stay. Super friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, two pools and a hot tub, and yes...Pac-Man in the arcade room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very good value for couples and families and indoor and outdoor pools and jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great location and value. I would recommend to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a nice simple, friendly place to stay

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I have been going to this hotel for 18 years and they just keep getting better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
It is because of guests like you we succeed as well as we do! Thank you for visiting us for so many years, and we look forward to many more years with you. We continue to renovate and upgrade while still keeping our simple charm in place!
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Great value

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great older motel with a great value for your money! The indoor pool was nice and warm and the family who runs it is clearly dedicated
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Family approved

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The Motel was in a good location. Safe area and close to attractions. The staff was helpful and kind. Clean facility, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Pools, playground and arcade for family activities. Just an over night stay, wish we had the ability to enjoy the area more.
4 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tamra

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We chose the room for the free Kalahari and Noahs ark tickets. We only slept there one night, but we had a great time at the parks and the room was clean and had plenty of space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great people who run the place and great location. Perfect for families with young kids like ours.