Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Deanna from Pahrump

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay immensely. There was always something to do. The gym facilities were a little cramped, but who wants to spend their vacation in the gym?? We enjoyed Kampfire Kevin and the relaxed atmosphere he created. The front desk staff was always helpful & friendly. We had a wonderful time at Christmas Mt. Village.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My family loved staying here.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Villas are very nice. Childrens indoor pool was a hit for our kids, ages 5 and 10.
Cons: DVD players in villas. Fireplace is wood burning. I didn't know this before I arrive, otherwise I would have brought firewood and a hatchet.
Kids learned to ski. Weather was beautiful. Too bad the tubing runs had not been groomed yet.
5 out of 5
by Jamie A.

Girls Weekend

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Could not have asked for a better weekend! We stayed in Villa 11 and had a fabulous time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great family or couple getaway
5 out of 5
by Renee H.

Great experience!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on CheapTickets
We stayed in one of the log cabins at Christmas Mountain Village for our 1 year anniversary. Our cabin was absolutely lovely! Very clean, had everything we needed, very cozy and inviting. The log cabins are nestled in lots of white pines, so you feel like you are up north. I really couldn't say anything negative about our accommodations! I'd definitely go back and stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Peggy from Madison, WI

Girls shopping weekend

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were happy that we got our own 2 bedroom cabin with two bathrooms , we booked a 2 bedroom suite. the little pond had free kayaks, canoes , paddle boats and free mini golf! We ate at Mulligans for dinner and it was very good. It was easy to drive to the outlet mall.
5 out of 5
by suporia s.

awesome family trip

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Orbitz
I enjoyed staying here , my only issue is that you need to let people know upfront that's it's a 100$ deposit here ..... but beside that I and family enjoyed ourselves will come back
4 out of 5
by Nelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The entire resort was wonderful!
Cons: more street lights
Excellent villa!! It was much better and roomier than we though!