Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, WI

Close to everything

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location
We loved how convenient this location was for our trip. Great staff, friendly and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Linda, Thank you for staying with us at Bluegreen Odyssey Dells! We are so glad you enjoyed you time here and that our location allowed you to enjoy your vacation even more! We hope you will stay again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of the Bluegreen Odyssey Dells!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

pa was not informed that the condo was in back of

Posted Oct 25, 2016
couch hard to sit on uncomfortable employees helpful difficult to find directions not clear
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of the Odyssey Dells with us James. Please know we will share your feedback with our team. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Lovely suite

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Location was central for my group and in-room amenities were great.
Cons: Ice maker could have been turned on in advance of check in. Would have like one more comfortable chair.
Location: We didn't leave the room.
We came for a mini class reunion and appreciated the full-size refrigerator and convection oven. There could have been one more comfortable chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Excellent Hotel to take the family & includes 4 passes to Mt. Olympus

Posted Aug 30, 2011
This was a home away from home and literally steps from Mt. Olympus. It had all the modern convenience and great friendly staff. The room included 4 free passes to Mt. Olympus which saves you alot of $$. My family and I was in the Dells for a week and we had stayed at a couple other hotels, but the Bluegreen was the best one of them all. We should of have spent our entire trip here. The ensuite kitchen made it all worth while, saving $$ from eating out all the time and all you need to bring is your groceries. Note, this is a "time share" place, but we were hassled to buy in or attend any sort of presentations!! You get luxury living for a reasonable price. I will be booking here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2011 on Hotels
Overall, the condo unit was fine, clean and filled most of our needs. The down side was that the rooms were very small, the kitchen had no oven (we brought frozen pizzas for our teenagers) and virtually no counter space. The master bedroom had a large bath tub that took up valuable space. We would have much preferred a toilet and shower instead of the big tub. So my "complaint" is to the interior architect, whom I suspect has not spent much time in hotels/condos with a family of 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLASSY HOTEL IN DELLS

Posted May 25, 2011 on Hotels
VERY NICE HOTEL. ITS WORTH WHAT YOU PAY FOR. PEOPLE ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE OF YOUR NEEDS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2011 on Hotels