Ratings based on 1,492 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

slow personal

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Bed mattrass, no big towel for shower, and lot of small things will make you came back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Their pillows are really uncomfortable, they are so flat that i literally woke up with a neck pain the next morning, not to mention that i could not sleep at all because of how uncomfortable they where.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids,Iowa

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Made you feel at home and the staff was very nice. The beds were very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hallways smelled, no racks by the sink for towels, staff a bit distant no to eager to communicate, like most hotels I'd stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Some outdoor pools still open

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised that some of the outdoor pools and slides were open due to the warm weather.
4 out of 5
by Richard

3 day getaway.

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room had alot of wear to it. It had to be the older section of the hotel. No complimentary coffee in the lobby. Breakfast buffet was expensive. The rest was nice. Golf course and restaurant was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Okay hotel considering other options in the area. The room had an odd smell and wasn't very clean upon arrival. Towels are too small and rough.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Compares to red roof inn

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed in the overall condition of the hotel and it's facitilies. Brought my little ones and the bathroom had mold in the bathroom around the door. The lighting was poor. So you have to open up the window exposing the room or settle for poor lighting and the facility didn't provide any details for new guest on tunnels or shuttles or other features available to guest. As well as doesn't offer much for toddlers or smaller aged children. The hotel overall reminded me of a red roof inn as far as quality and comfort.