Ratings based on 1,264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The water park was so crammed that it was somewhat impossible to use it or relax in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staying in condo.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Condo was perfect for family members, but water park was little small for kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very hard beds. Uncomfortable. Very crowded. Not enough staff checking people in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Falling into disrepair.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Room is a nice size but things are getting old/worn down. Bed was not comfortable, pillows floppy and limp. Kids were going to take turns sleeping on the fold out couch, but when opened they both said "nope!" And opted for the floor and sleeping bags instead. Fold out mattress looked like it had been dragged in from the woods somewhere after an animal had been using it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fue una estancia agradable ,lo recomiendo.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: EXelente para grandes y chicos.
Lo unico q no me gusto fueron la comodidad de los colchones, la habitación estaba exelente todo limpio .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
It is an average hotel. We had a beautiful view of the river from our room. Waterpark was a bit disappointing. Overall experience was nothing special but not bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing really stood out to bring me back. The only thing it had going for it it is off the main strip.
Cons: Stayed at one of the golf villas. the room was dated, dark and smelt musty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
We were not able to use the water park much. We arrived on a Thursday and it closed right as we arrived. It did not open until a half an hour before check out the next morning. The room was well not very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

if you have to.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The room smelled so dingy and musty. The bathroom smelled like old urine. There were stains on the pillow and the pillow cases were yellowish. The front desk staff was not friendly also. The pool closed at 7pm and didn't open until 10am and 10:30 was check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great Use for Expedia Points

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: See Above.
I used Expedia points to book a night. Keeping in mind we were actually in the room less than 12 hours and did not make use of any of the hotel's facilities, it was great! It is well off the beaten path in Wisconsin Dells however. You could not walk anywhere off the property so if you crave Las Vegas Strip type commotion, make another choice. On the other hand, the quiet outdoors was heavenly, and the river behind the property beautiful. But like all hotels lately, seems like guests in other rooms don't realize the noise they're making goes right into the rooms of those sleeping like at 11PM say. Also, housekeeping should not be rattling around the halls, yelling up and down at each other and knocking on doors at 7AM. I probably won't give the max review to any property where my in-room rest is disturbed.