Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elgin il

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Rooms were great. Restaurant had many choices. Free breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good (except for the coffee situation) and quiet. Very nice hot continental breakfast included. Scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, cereals, oatmeal, toast, yogurt, juices, milk, & fruit. Very good. Overall, thought the stay was a little "pricey" though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hot tub and pool were clean and a great perk! Hot breakfast was good with plenty of choices.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Elkhorn, WI

Enjoyable

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable Hotel. I realize the free breakfast isn't going to be great but the Hotel's leaves a lot to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin dells

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: heating the pool
Upon checking in my husband read the book the comes in the room. after a long day in the dells with the kid we went back to the hotel and decided to just order room service, Well after packing the kid up and making it back we called for room service and was told the were still on winter hours and were closed. (of course not in the book of info with the room service order guide) So we had to pack up and go back to town to feed the family.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Palos Hills, IL

Wonderful comforatable hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second time here and both stays have been wonderful. Room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful on both stays. I look forward to staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Wing, MN

Very nice room

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Price, room, pool & breakfast.
Location: It was off season but went shopping and to the Casino for some fun.
Check in was fast and the price was good. The room was clean. Continental breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda from Wisconsin

Nice and convenient place to stay

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place in Baraboo. Older hotel, but maintained and convenient. My husband enjoyed the exercise room while I and the kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Easy access to the main highway of Baraboo. Restaurant on site is decent.